Airport Leadership

Joe Parisi
Joe Parisi
Dane County Executive

Picture of Kim Jones - Airport Director
Kimberly Jones
Airport Director

Bill Haight
Bill Haight
Airport Commission Chair


Airport Commission

The Dane County Airport Commission is comprised of nine members. Appointed by the Dane County Executive, five of the members are selected from the Dane County Board of Supervisors, the other four members are Dane County citizens.

The Airport Commission is an important advisory committee to the County Executive and the Dane County Board of Supervisors.

County Board Members

Name Role Phone Email
Jerry Bollig Member 608/835/7520
Maureen McCarvillle Member 608/576-4056
Steven Peters Member 608/616-5692
Paul Rusk Member 608/249-9667
Andrew Schauer Member 608/630-5247